💡 VISIT: Sports News - Online Dating - Insurance - Loan Money - Web Hosting  - Legal Advice ? 💡

Ruaridh McConnochie has been appointed to start for England although Owen Farrell captains the team at fly-half.
Last month, the McConnochie was scheduled to start in a set of World Cup warm-up fittings, but pulled out of the two games due to injury.
The Bath winger will make his debut when England face Italy in their in Newcastle, live on Sky Sports.
Farrell wears the No 10 jersey while Piers Francis begins at inside centre as George Ford takes his position on the seat.
More to follow…
England: 15 Anthony Watson, 14 Ruaridh McConnochie, 13 Joe Marchant, 12 Piers Francis, 11 Jonny May, 10 Owen Farrell (c), 9 Ben Youngs, 1 Joe Marler, two Jamie George, 3 Dan Cole, 4 Joe Launchbury, 5 Courtney Lawes, 6 Tom Curry, 7 Mark Wilson, 8 Billy Vunipola.
Replacements: 16 Luke Cowan-Dickie, 17 Ellis Genge, 18 Kyle Sinckler, 19 Charlie Ewels, 20 Matt Kvesic, 21 Willi Heinz, 22 George Ford, 23 Joe Cokanasiga.
Read more: omoto-betting.com

©2021 U.S. Shop.Com - Shopping Network

Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account